Member Contact -
ONTARIO

Back to Member Contact Pages...
Name

Kennel Name

Contact Details
Member's web sites can be accessed by clicking on "Member's Advertising"  at the right.    
Bel, Susan & Jocelyn
2208 Lacewood Drive
Thunder Bay, Ontario
P7K 1C4
Soolyn Tel:   (807) 475 8137
Email: jsbel@tbaytel.net
Brown, Margaret
9 Harvest Oak Drive
St. Catherines, Ontario
L2S 3H4
Shente
(Perm Reg'd)
Tel:  (905) 687 9573
Fax:  (905) 687 6660
Email: shente@cogeco.ca
Cornett, Sharon
10 Hardy Heights, Box 397
Onaping, Ontario
P0M 2R0
Shonaping
(Perm Reg'd)
Tel:  (705) 966 3327
Dickson, Andrew & Pat
Box 1512
Kempville, Ontario
K0G 1K0
Wyvern
(Perm Reg'd)
Tel:   (613) 258 4668      
Edwards, Walter
842 Grand Ridge Ave
Oshawa, Ontario
L1K 2M4

 

Tel:   (905) 435 0290
Fax:  ()
Email:  durhamjiggrinding@on.aibn.com
Horton, Joan
390 Pelham Road
St Catharines, Ontario
L2S 0A2
Ashbury's
(Perm Reg'd)
Tel:   (905) 687 8490
Email:  ashbury@computan.on.ca
Ikola, Gerry
215-300 West Plains Road
Burlington, Ontario
L7P 4X1
Nanking
(Reg'd)
Tel:   (905) 525-5172
Email:  nanking@sympatico.ca
Larsen, Rollande
210 S. Mark St
Thunder Bay, Ontario
P7E 1M1
  Tel:   (807) 622 1165
Email:  rlarsen@tbaytel.net
Martin Sandra
100 Manion Heights Cres 
Carp, Ontario,                  N1H 6H9
Melodia
(Reg'd)
Tel:   (613)
Fax:  (613) 256 4838
Email: tzuvan@yahoo.com
Murphy, Carrie
145 Ironwood Ave
Thunder Bay, Ontario
P7C 2B1
Symarun  
(Perm Reg'd)
Tel:   (807) 577 9346
Email:  headsntails@tbaytel.net
Paquette, Patti & Mark
PO Box 1182
Azilda, Ontario
P0M 1B0
Souyen 
(Reg'd)
Tel:   (705) 983 2207
Email:  markpaquette@sympatico.ca
Paquette,  Richard
Box 640
Azilda, Ontario
P0M 1B0
Wenrick  
(Perm Reg'd)
Tel:   (705) 983 2076
Fax:  (705) 983 5147
Cell: (705) 698-9148
Email:  wenrick@wenrick.ca
Paquette, Sarah
380 Frood Road
Sudbury, Ontario
P3C 4Z8
Souyen 
(Reg'd)
Tel:   (705) 983 2207
Email:  paquette_sarah@hotmail.com
Paquette, Wendy
Box 640
Azilda, Ontario
P0M 1B0
Wenrick  
(Perm Reg'd)
Tel:   (812)207-0467
Fax:  (705) 983 5147
Email:  wendylpaquette@earthlink.net
Parker, Judith
58 Sanders Cres.
Tillsonburg, Ontario
N4G 4C8
Anjuli 
(Perm Reg'd)
Tel:   (519) 688 3022
Email:  anjuli@sympatico.ca
Randle, Carol
201 RR16 Mitchell Road  Thunder Bay, Ontario
P7B 6B3
Symarun
(Perm Reg'd)
Tel:  (807) 683 8240
Fax:  (807) 683 8819
Email: symarun@tbaytel.net
Roberts, Jean
9 Denrich Ave,
Tillsonburg, Ontario
N4G 4V9
Shakira
(Reg'd)
Tel: (519) 842 2552
Email: shakirakennel@rogers.com
Romano, Cora Lee
1106 Mahogany Place
Thunder Bay, Ontario
P7K 0A3
Rustinwood
(Perm Reg'd)
Tel:   (807) 577 7753
Fax: 
Email:  jcromano@shaw.ca
Schultz, Carol
302 Tammy's Cove Road
RR # 4 Lion's Head, Ontario
N0H 1W0
  Tel:   (519) 795 7798
Email:  wm.r.schultz@sympatico.ca
Schut, Karen
241 Freelton Road
Freelton, Ontario
L0R 1K0
  Tel:   (905) 659 3922
Email: karen.schut@cogeco.ca
St. Louis, Gail
753 Victoria Road,
St. Charles, Ontario
P0M 2W0
Pftag
(Reg'd)
Tel:   (705) 867 2922
Email:  pftag@true802.ca
Stark, Debbie
1636 Green Gables Road  London, ON     N6M OA4
Suimien
(Reg'd)
Tel:   (519) 204 4656
Fax:  
Email:  Suimien2000@rogers.com
Thomas, Dianne 
7 Roycrest Street 
Bramption, Alberta,             L6Z 4P5
  Tel:   (905) 846 0452
Fax: 
Email: tigerthomas@rogers.com
Veitch, Sandra
213 Mary Ave
London, Ontario
N6J 3L8
    Chopin      (Reg'd) Tel:   (519) 474 4387
Email:  sandraveitch@msn.com
Waters, Pat
20 Densgrove Drive
St Catharines, Ontario
L2M 3M2
Beswick
(Perm Reg'd)
Tel:   (905) 646 1474
Fax:  (905) 646 5109
Email:  beswick@cogeco.ca
     

   
 

  Copyright The Canadian Shih Tzu Club. All Rights Reserved.

Welcome
Board of Directors
Secretary's Desk
Constitution
Code of Ethics
Breed Standard

Members Advertising

Awards
Results
Rescue
Links